New Jersey's 26th Legislative District

Senator Joe Pennacchio

Senator Joe Pennacchio




About District 26

New Jersey's 26th Legislative District includes parts of Essex County, Morris County, and Passaic County.

District 26 is comprised of the following towns:

Butler; Fairfield; Jefferson; Kinnelon; Lincoln Park; Montville; Morris Plains; North Caldwell; Parsippany-Troy Hills; Rockaway Twp.; Verona; West Caldwell; and West Milford.

The 26th District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Joe:

District 26 Guide

Joe Pennacchio's Biography

Joe Pennacchio

Joe's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Joe Can Help You!


Contact Joe

Joe Wants to Hear from You!

District 26

District 26

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Joe's Newsletter



Follow Joe's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes



Tweet @joepennacchio

- Proudly Serving Parts of Essex, Morris and Passaic Counties -